BeerAttraction

GROUP BRAND MANAGER

Flavia Morelli
  flavia.morelli@iegexpo.it

BRAND MANAGER

Barbara Padovan
  (+39) 0541/744.226
  (+39) 0541/744.243
  barbara.padovan@iegexpo.it

Sales Account
Beer Attraction

Lara Wruss
  (+39) 0541/744.469
  (+39) 0541/744.747
  lara.wruss@iegexpo.it

International Sales Account

Giacomo Alberti
  (+39) 0541/744.564
  giacomo.alberti@iegexpo.it

Sales Account
Food Attraction

Sonia Bodellini
  (+39) 0541/744.250
  (+39) 0541/744.829
  sonia.bodellini@iegexpo.it

Sales Account
BBTech Expo

Laura Sillato
  (+39) 0541/744.813
  (+39) 0541/744.850
  laura.sillato@iegexpo.it

Attendance visitors

 (+39) 0541/744.555
  helpdesk.rn@iegexpo.it
  en.beerattraction.it/info-for-visitors

Foreign marketing manager

Alessandro Piccinini
  (+39) 0541/744.751
  alessandro.piccinini@iegexpo.it

 

For further information:

Help Desk  (On-line tickets assistance):
Click here to request information and fill out the online form or please phone to +39 041 2719009 from Monday to Friday from 9.00 am to 7.00 pm and Saturday from 9.00 am and 2.00 pm.

Technical service manager

Walter Fabbri
  (+39) 0541/744.247
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  walter.fabbri@iegexpo.it

Logistic service manager

Stefano Mussoni
  (+39) 0541/744.509
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  stefano.mussoni@iegexpo.it

Technical Services and Events

Barbara Gobbi
Debora Galletti
Sabrina Bellini
  (+39) 0541/744.216
  (+39) 0541/744.214
  (+39) 0541/744.640
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  barbara.gobbi@iegexpo.it
  debora.galletti@iegexpo.it
  sabrina.bellini@iegexpo.it

 

Expo Technical Services

Roberta Sarti
Andrea Silvagni
  (+39) 0541/744.241
  (+39) 0541/744.887
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  roberta.sarti@iegexpo.it
  andrea.silvagni@iegexpo.it

Press office coordinator

Marco Forcellini
  (+39) 0541/744.756
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  marco.forcellini@iegexpo.it

Press office assistant

Alessandro Caprio
  (+39) 0541/744.601
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  alessandro.caprio@iegexpo.it

Press office assistant

Nicoletta Evangelisti Mancini
  (+39) 0541/744.510
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  nicoletta.evangelisti@iegexpo.it