BeerAttraction

Project manager

Barbara Padovan
  (+39) 0541/744.226
  (+39) 0541/744.243
  b.padovan@riminifiera.it

Sales Dept. Beer

Sonia Bodellini
  (+39) 0541/744.250
  (+39) 0541/744.454
  s.bodellini@riminifiera.it

Sales Dept. Beer

Luca Todescato
  (+39) 0541/744.506
  (+39) 0541/744.225
  l.todescato@riminifiera.it

Sales Dept. BBTech

Laura Sillato
  (+39) 0541/744.413
  (+39) 0541/744.450
  l.sillato@riminifiera.it

Sales Dept. Food Attraction

Sabrina Bellini
  (+39) 0541/744.478
  (+39) 0541/744.454
  s.bellini@riminifiera.it

Attendance visitors

 (+39) 0541/744.555
  helpdesk.rn@iegexpo.it
  en.musicinsiderimini.it/info-for-visitors

Foreign marketing manager

Alessandro Piccinini
  (+39) 0541/744.751
  alessandro.piccinini@iegexpo.it

 

For further information:

Help Desk  (On-line tickets assistance):
Click here to request information and fill out the online form or please phone to +39 041 2719009 from Monday to Friday from 9.00 am to 7.00 pm and Saturday from 9.00 am and 2.00 pm.

Technical service manager

Massimo Magnani
  (+39) 0541/744.237
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  massimo.magnani@iegexpo.it

Logistic service manager

Walter Fabbri
  (+39) 0541/744.247
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  walter.fabbri@iegexpo.it

Technical Services and Events

Stefano Mussoni
  (+39) 0541/744.509
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  stefano.mussoni@iegexpo.it

Expo Technical Services

Barbara Gobbi
Debora Galletti
  (+39) 0541/744.216
  (+39) 0541/744.640
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  barbara.gobbi@iegexpo.it
  debora.galletti@iegexpo.it

Press office coordinator

Marco Forcellini
  (+39) 0541/744.756
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  marco.forcellini@iegexpo.it

Press office assistant

Alessandro Caprio
  (+39) 0541/744.601
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  alessandro.caprio@iegexpo.it

Press office assistant

Nicoletta Evangelisti Mancini
  (+39) 0541/744.510
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  nicoletta.evangelisti@iegexpo.it